Handy Face Blotter

I find the¬†Body Shop’s Mineral Powder Blotting Tissues¬†quite handy when I want to blot my face, especially after my lunch hour walking around under the hot sun.

It’s convenient as it performs both blotting and powdering functions. I don’t like to carry a powder compact with me because a) I’m lazy and b) my bag is heavy enough.

So these are quite nifty. I don’t use them everyday, only when I feel I need it. The powder colour is however rather light and the sheet is small so I use it only on my forehead and nose, and a little of my cheeks, not the whole face. They cost S$7.90 for 65 sheets.

Leave a Reply

