Fail-safe Eyebrow Liner

The K-Palette One-Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyebrow

I am terrible at makeup, that’s why I like products that are somewhat idiot-proof.

This eyebrow liner fits the bill. It’s not a pencil, so there’s no need for sharpening, and better yet, there are no harsh lines. Instead, it has a feathery nib that gives very soft liquidish lines, making it easy to blend into the rest of the eyebrow. I just execute a few light strokes on the sparser areas of my brow and that’s it. It’s hard to make any mistakes (although a makeup pro may look at my brows and beg very much to differ).

The feathery nib makes all the difference. Apparently the eyeliner is legendary too.

It comes in two shades – for fairer or darker skin tone. Available at Watsons for about $20, I think. I bought mine a long time ago, and I saw there’s an improved version now that has the eyebrow liner at one end, and powder at the other. I haven’t tried it out though.

Is it real lasting? Well, actually I never bother to check. It does not smudge though, so I assume it does.

3 comments

  1. kkkoh

    I don’t do anything to my eyebrows because I always end up looking a fright. Do they have something similar for eyeliner?

  2. yes! if you see the second picture, the first pen is actually the eyeliner. In fact, when I google, there seems to be more reviews for the eyeliner than the eyebrow pen. Go try it!

    • kkkoh

      I bought the eye liner. The brush is very fine so it’s very easy to apply. The color is quite light, which suits me fine. Like it!

Leave a Reply

